Coming up in March is a something we look forward to every year – the annual group show from our friends over at Hi-Fructose – this year held at Roq La Rue.  Artists featured this year include Aron Wiesenfeld, Chris Berens, Dalek/James Marshall, Dave Cooper, Eric Fortune, Femke Hiemstra, Martin Wittfooth, Michael Page, Rob Sato, Robert Hardgrave, Scott Hove, Tim Biskup, Travis Lampe, and others.  If this stunning piece entitled Adrift from Jeremy Geddes (interviewed) – which is also his next print release – is just a teaser of what to expect, then we can’t wait to see and share the preview with you.

Another look after the jump…

Discuss this show here.
Discuss Jeremy Geddes here.