On June 6th, Inner State Gallery will be opening a new group show in Detroit entitled LAX / DTW. The exhibition is just the latest part of a continuing series in a curatorial program (also see Hong Kong, SF, Berlin) from Thinkspace Gallery in Los Angeles where they bring their roster of artists to a new location to share art with fans who may otherwise not have a chance to see work from their favorite artists in the New Contemporary Art Movement.

Participants each contributing 16″ x 20″ works include: 123Klan, Aaron Nagel, Adam Caldwell, Alexis Diaz, Allison Sommers, Amanda Marie, Andy Kehoe, Angry Woebots, Anthony Clarkson, Bec Winnel, Brett Amory, Brian Mashburn, Carl Cashman, Chie Yoshii, Christine Wu, Craig ‘Skibs’ Barker, Curiot, Dan-ah Kim, Dave MacDowell, David Cooley, Derek Gores, Derek Hess, Drew Leshko, EINE, Ekundayo, Erik Jones, Erik Siador, Frank Gonzales, Fumi Nakamura, Gaia, Glenn Barr, Greg Mike, Henrik Aa. Uldalen, Hueman, Jacub Gagnon, James Bullough, James Marshall (Dalek), Jeff Ramirez, Jeremy Hush, Jim Houser, Jolene Lai, Joram Roukes, Joseph Martinez, Kelly VIvanco, Ken Flewellyn, Kevin Peterson (seen above), Kikyz1313, Ki Sung Koh, Kojiro Ankan Takakuwa, Kozyndan, Kwon Kyung-yup, Kyle Stewart, Labrona, Lindsey Carr, Linnea Strid, Luke Chueh, Marco Mazzoni, Mari Inukai, Mary Iverson, Matthew Grabelsky, Meggs, Mia Araujo, Michael Ramstead, Michelle Tanguay, Mike Egan, Naoto Hattori, Naturel, Nick Jaskey, Nosego, Okuda, Paul Barnes, Paula Zammit, Persue, Peter Adamyan, Rodrigo Luff, Ryan Hewett, Sarah Joncas, Sean Mahan, Sebastian Wahl, Seth Armstrong, Shark Toof, Stinkfish. Tony Philippou, Tran Nguyen, and Troy Lovegates.