This Thursday, May 15th, over 40 artists will be presenting works for the Juxtapoz Magazine 20th Anniversary show. The lineup chock full of talent include Alex Gross, Alex Pardee, Andrew Schoultz, Brett Amory, Camille Rose Garcia, Chloe Early, Conor Harrington, Doze Green, Faile, Jeremy Fish, Jeff Soto (seen above), Marion Peck, Mark Ryden, Maya Hayuk, Miss Van, Neckface, Parra, Pushead, Robert Williams, Saner, Seonna Hong, Shepard Fairey, Swoon, Thomas Campbell, Todd James, Todd Schorr, and more. Held at both the 557C West 23rd Street & 529 West 20th Street locations of Jonathan LeVine Gallery in New York, a fitting venue as the gallery were only born a year apart, two decades ago.