Mark Ryden

After hosting the first part of their 25th anniversary group show last month, La Luz De Jesus makes room for the opening of round two of the festivities on November 4th. With such a rich and storied tradition and one of the early visionaries in the game, Billy Shire, as the gallery owner, the long list of participants necessitated splitting the celebration into two parts. Next up is a lineup that includes Ana Bagayan, Shawn Barber, Gary Baseman, Tim Biskup, Bob Dob, Michael Hussar, Jordin Isip, Jessica Joslin, Eric Joyner, Yumiko Kayukawa, Elizabeth McGrath, Tara McPherson, Scott Musgrove, Nathan Ota, Marion Peck, Mark Ryden, SHAG, Joe Sorren, Eric White, and much more.

More preview images after the jump…

Shawn Barber


Eric White