This year during Art Basel Miami, DB Burkeman—who brought us Stickers: Stuck Up Piece of Crap (covered) and The Sticker Wall (covered)—will be presenting Slap Happy at Wynwood Walls (covered). For the project, DB and Paul Weston invited 75 artists and designers from around the globe to create a same-sized black and white sticker. Among the invitees participating are such notable names as Aiko, Shepard Fairey, Anthony Lister, Chris Johanson, Stanley Donwood and The Designers Republic, just to name a few. Sticker packs, books and 25 signed “black books” will be sold at the event starting Nov. 29, with the proceeds going to a drug rehabilitation center in Miami.

Preview images of the stickers will be available on the Slap Happy site. A full list of contributors can be found after the jump.

Matthew Abbott
Tony Arcabascio
Michael Betancourt
Michael Bevilacqua
Kelie Bowman
David Henry Brown Jr.
Jason Alexander Byers
Travis Cain
Adrian Carroll
Ain Cocke
Nate Danilowicz
Dave Denis
Rachel Domm
Brendan Donnelly
Stanley Donwood
Alex Eagleton
Shepard Fairey
C. Finley
Richard Gamble
Carin Goldberg
Marc Grubstein
Karen Heagle
Erin Rachel Hudak
Cody Hudson
Paul Insect
Jo Jackson
Chris Johanson
Daniel Joseph
Mel Kadel
Joon Mo Kang
Mike Lash
Hye Rim Lee
Jennifer Lew
Brian Lightbody
Anthony Lister
Noah Lyon
Print Mafia
Kelly Mark
David McBride
Matthew McGuinness
Travis Millard
Kenzo Minami
Joe Heaps Nelson
John Odom
Senem Oezdogan
Frank Olinsky
Nice One
Leif Parsons
Brian Ponto
James Powers
Brian Rea
Kenny Scharf
Koji Shimizu
STMN+Young Kim
Felix Sockwell
Shane Swank
The Designers Republic
The London Police
Rick Valicenti
James Victore
James Walton
Tim Noble / Sue Webster
Paul Weston
Glenn Wexler